• Intern:
  • Folge uns auf:

Riehl Florian
Präsident

praesident@faschingsclubrain.de

Weigl Michael
Vizepräsident

vizepraesident@faschingsclubrain.de

Burkhardt Sandra
Federmeisterin

federmeisterin@faschingsclubrain.de

Deniz Umut
Hofmarschall

hofmarschall@faschingsclubrain.de

Dietrich Enrico
Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@faschingsclubrain.de

Lichtenstern Larissa
Generalsekretärin & Social Media

generalsekretaerin@faschingsclubrain.de

socialmedia@faschingsclubrain.de

Berner Patrick
Zeremonienmeister & Print- & Digitalmedien

zeremonienmeister@faschingsclubrain.de

medien@faschingsclubrain.de

Schmid Anna
Obersthofmeisterin

obersthofmeisterin@faschingsclubrain.de

Müller Vinzenz
Technik

technik@faschingsclubrain.de

X